We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bergin's Automotive
805-482-9968
2761 E. Daily Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010
34.2180796 -119.0338401
http://berginsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Valerie 08/31/2017
  Lynn 07/27/2017
We have been going to Bergin's for years now. They take very good care of us.
  Jason 06/30/2017
  Roy 04/08/2017
5.
  Lance 03/23/2017
  Ed 03/23/2017
Excellent service, on time with having the repairs done
  Bill 01/30/2017
Highly recommend, very professional business. Great work and prices. Very clean office/work bays.
  Emmitt 01/29/2017
With an incoming storm, I told the guys here that I was going to be depending on a motorcycle until my car came out of the shop. They got the car done just before the storm hit! I was very impressed and happy with the service.
  Bill 12/18/2016
Very courteous and professional business. Highly recommend. Take our three cars to Bergin's.
  Mike 11/03/2016
This was my first time at the shop and I am very satisfied. I had a knocking noise on my 2007 Mustang when I went over any kind of bump. They found the problem and quickly fixed it at a nominal cost. The owner is pleasant and obviously an honest mechanic.I would definitely go back to them.
  Abigail 10/22/2016
We got a smog check. Staff was very nice and helpful. They even replaced our wiper blades for free!! Would definitely come back! =)
  Bryce 10/20/2016
  Dirk 10/13/2016
  Salvadore 09/01/2016
Always the best automotive working crew,fast and totally efficient in the work they do. Would not take my car anywhere else.
  Lynn 08/18/2016
Best mechanics around.
  Janine 08/11/2016
My experience with this place was amazing. Everyone was extremely professional and the customer service impeccable. Joe really took care of everything and was very honest, ethical, and accommodating. I would truly recommend this shop to anyone looking for quality work, and excellent customer service.
  Bill 07/01/2016
Bergin's Automotive has been servicing our vehicles now for about two years. We went to them because Auto Club highly recommends them. The shop is clean. The people are very professional and courteous. Easy to make appointments online or phone. Job done when promised. Highly recommend. Don't feel taken advantage of.
  Jerry 05/05/2016
Your service was very Good . You got my car done when you said you would.
  Don 05/01/2016
Excellent, speedy, conscientious service. Cares for my cars as if they were their own. Cost came in below the quote! Highly recommended.
  Penny 04/28/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-482-9968
near by local auto car shop
2761 E. Daily Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo